Meet Our Staff

Rev. John Inserra

senior pastor

Rev. John Inserra came to Sheridan, Wyoming after serving an Episcopal Church and School in New Orleans, Louisiana. A cradle Episcopalian and a native of Buffalo, New York, Fr. John attended seminary in Nashotah, Wisconsin at Nashotah House Theological Seminary. Fr. John has been married to his wife, Sarah, since 2006. They have one daughter together named Rosina.

frjohn@stpeterssheridan.com

Dr. John Milliken

Family Minister

John came to St. Peter’s in August, 2013. A native of the Midwest, he spent two years teaching philosophy in Lithuania before coming to Sheridan. He and his wife, Rachel, have been married thirteen years and have two children: Chayah (7), and Noah (6).
drjohn@stpeterssheridan.com
307-461-1924

Karon Keahy

Parish Secretary

Karon has been with St. Peter’s for one year and is a long-time resident of Sheridan. She has been married to her husband Bruce for 37 years and has two grown children. Her commitment to Christ fuels her service.

karon@stpeterssheridan.com
307-674-7655

Gail Boyer

Parish Administrator

gail@stpeterssheridan.com

307-674-7655

Suzie Schatz-Benson

Choir Director

suzie.schatz@gmail.com

Jeannene McKnight

Organist

clarin@qwestoffice.net
307-674-4186

Shawn Guilliams

Maintenance

Patrick Henderson

Sr. Warden

phenderson@vcn.com

Robert Prusak

Jr. Warden

robertp@rangeweb.net

Juanita Smith

Deacon

307-673-4928